28. Mär 2024, 18:21 Hallo Gast.
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren. Haben Sie Ihre Aktivierungs E-Mail übersehen?

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge. Hierbei werden gemäß Datenschutzerklärung Benutzername und Passwort verschlüsselt für die gewählte Dauer in einem Cookie abgelegt.

Select Boards:

Language:

Autor Thema: Tower Guard and Citadel Guard  (Gelesen 15617 mal)

witch_king_26

• Hobbit
Tower Guard and Citadel Guard
« am: 26. Mai 2016, 18:45 »
Hello Edain team. (I am somewhat new to modding union and if this is in the wrong place i am sorry) Anyway my proposition is to make the tower guards the elite of gondor, and rename them fountain guard, and the citadel guard replace the fountain guard. My reason for this is because lorewise the fountain guard were the elite of the elite of Gondor. While the citadel guard were only elite. One problem might be the citadel guards dont have shields. Well if you look in the movie of the Return of the King when the fountain guard are shown if u look behind you can see some type of Gondor soldier with shields. I would assume this would be citadel guard because they are on the top level of the city. Plus you can also see the fountain guard have no shield. So if you could just swap this around i think it would be more accurate to the lore of LOTR. If it is too hard or complicated for other reasons that is fine! It is probably the best mod i have ever played!  ;)

dgsgomes

• Pförtner von Bree
  • "If by my life or death I can protect you, I will"
Re: Tower Guard and Citadel Guard
« Antwort #1 am: 27. Mai 2016, 14:31 »

+1

Fine

• RPG Team
  • Wächter der Veste
  • Ich hab da ein ganz mieses Gefühl bei der Sache...
« Antwort #2 am: 27. Mai 2016, 15:38 »