28. Mär 2024, 20:02 Hallo Gast.
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren. Haben Sie Ihre Aktivierungs E-Mail übersehen?

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge. Hierbei werden gemäß Datenschutzerklärung Benutzername und Passwort verschlüsselt für die gewählte Dauer in einem Cookie abgelegt.

Select Boards:

Language:

Autor Thema: Need help about Galadriel  (Gelesen 1929 mal)

REAPER357

• Hobbit
Need help about Galadriel
« am: 9. Jan 2018, 22:22 »
To start off by saying that i am new to this mod and I really love it.. Good job by the devs...

I am not really an expert modder but i can manage with few suggestions, so i actually need a few tips...

I want Galadriel to have an active "Dark" mode on the "Aggressive" command button lasting like 15-20sec... (Basically i just want to put her "Ring" form there with the duration and cooldown and to exclude the last ability)
So, my question is how do i do this in Edain mod, because any changes that i try to make dont work...

Thanks in advance ^^
I am a Galadriel fanboy so I would really appreciate if you could help me with this...
« Letzte Änderung: 9. Jan 2018, 22:36 von REAPER357 »

Walküre

• Edain Unterstützer
  • Hoher König von Gondor
Re: Galadriel
« Antwort #1 am: 9. Jan 2018, 22:38 »