19. Aug 2017, 01:49 Hallo Gast.
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren. Haben Sie Ihre Aktivierungs E-Mail übersehen?

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge


Select Boards:
 
Language:
 


Autor Thema: Farms  (Gelesen 5412 mal)

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #15 am: 29. Jun 2013, 16:50 »
1) Thank you very much.

Which sections I need for the addition Arnor?

2) CommandSet MordorPorterCommandSet_AI
    1  = Command_Stop
    2  = Command_PorterExtinguishFire
    3  = Command_Repair 
    4  = Command_PorterConstructMordorSlaughterHouse
    5  = Command_PorterConstructMordorLumberMill
    6  = Command_PorterConstructMordorOrcPit
    7  = Command_PorterConstructMordorTrollCage
    ;8  = Command_PorterConstructMordorArmory
    9  = Command_PorterConstructMordorSiegeWorks
    10 = Command_PorterconstructMordorBattleTower
    ;11 = Command_PorterConstructBaraddur
    12 = Command_PorterConstructMordorFortress
    13  = Command_ConstructEvilmenStatue
    14  = Command_ConstructEvilmenTower
    15  = Command_PorterConstructMordorHaradrimPalace
    16  = Command_PorterConstructEvilMenEasterlingBarracks            ;;;Command_PorterConstructMordorStall
    17  = Command_PorterConstructMumakilPen
    18  = Command_PorterConstructDolguldurOpfer
    19  = Command_PorterConstructDolguldurWallHub
    20  = Command_PorterConstructMinasMorgulFortress
    21  = Command_PorterConstructMordorDolGoldurPrisonForAI
    22  = Command_PorterConstructMordorCirithUngolPrison_ForAI
    23  = Command_PorterConstructMinasMorgulKatakombenForAI
    24  = Command_PorterconstructMordorCirithTowerForAI
End

Why builder of Mordor, don't build a building of Evil Men?

    13  = Command_ConstructEvilmenStatue
    14  = Command_ConstructEvilmenTower
    15  = Command_PorterConstructMordorHaradrimPalace
    16  = Command_PorterConstructEvilMenEasterlingBarracks            ;;;Command_PorterConstructMordorStall
    17  = Command_PorterConstructMumakilPen

Offline Prinz von Dol Amroth

  • Edain Team
  • Held von Helms Klamm
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 1.267
Re:Farms
« Antwort #16 am: 29. Jun 2013, 17:52 »
Zitat
Why builder of Mordor, don't build a building of Evil Men?
Because you have given the builder of the AI the commandbuttons.
The right commandset is:
CommandSet MordorPorterCommandSet
Ich bin der selbst ernannte Herrscher, oberster Befehlshaber und noch vieles anderes von Dol Amroth
oft in tunngle zu finden

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #17 am: 29. Jun 2013, 18:07 »
Here there is CommandSet MordorPorterCommandSet_A I

CommandSet MordorPorterCommandSet_AI
    1  = Command_Stop
    2  = Command_PorterExtinguishFire
    3  = Command_Repair 
    4  = Command_PorterConstructMordorSlaughterHouse
    5  = Command_PorterConstructMordorLumberMill
    6  = Command_PorterConstructMordorOrcPit
    7  = Command_PorterConstructMordorTrollCage
    ;8  = Command_PorterConstructMordorArmory
    9  = Command_PorterConstructMordorSiegeWorks
    10 = Command_PorterconstructMordorBattleTower
    ;11 = Command_PorterConstructBaraddur
    12 = Command_PorterConstructMordorFortress
    13  = Command_ConstructEvilmenStatue
    14  = Command_ConstructEvilmenTower
    15  = Command_PorterConstructMordorHaradrimPalace
    16  = Command_PorterConstructEvilMenEasterlingBarracks            ;;;Command_PorterConstructMordorStall
    17  = Command_PorterConstructMumakilPen
    18  = Command_PorterConstructDolguldurOpfer
    19  = Command_PorterConstructDolguldurWallHub
    20  = Command_PorterConstructMinasMorgulFortress
    21  = Command_PorterConstructMordorDolGoldurPrisonForAI
    22  = Command_PorterConstructMordorCirithUngolPrison_ForAI
    23  = Command_PorterConstructMinasMorgulKatakombenForAI
    24  = Command_PorterconstructMordorCirithTowerForAI
End

Offline Prinz von Dol Amroth

  • Edain Team
  • Held von Helms Klamm
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 1.267
Re:Farms
« Antwort #18 am: 29. Jun 2013, 18:30 »
Zitat
Why builder of Mordor, don't build a building of Evil Men?
Do you mean why you cann't build a building or why the porter of the AI don't build a building of the Evil Men?
If you want that the AI can build a building of Evil Men you have to change his commandset, what you have already done and you have to open the base of mordor, which is named ai base - mordor.bse, in the edainmaps.big with worldbuilder.
Then you have to place your building, which you want to add, on the map and you have to change In Base to ai-base... and after that you can change the BaseProbs , where you can change the priority and the phase of your building.

Zitat
Which sections I need for the addition Arnor?
Open the Playertemplate.ini
PlayerTemplate FactionArnor
    Side              = Arnor
    PlayableSide      = No
    Evil              = No
    StartMoney        = 0
    MaxLevelMP      = #DIVIDE( PLAYER_MAX_PURCHASE_POINTS_DEFAULT PLAYER_PURCHASE_POINTS_GRANTED )
    MaxLevelSP      = #DIVIDE( PLAYER_MAX_PURCHASE_POINTS_GOOD PLAYER_PURCHASE_POINTS_GRANTED )
    PreferredColor      = R:43 G:150 B:179
    StartingBuilding  = MenFortress
   

    StartingUnit1              = MenPorter
    StartingUnitOffset1         = X:30 Y:200 Z:0
    StartingUnit0               = MenPorter
    StartingUnitOffset0         = X:1 Y:130 Z:0
   
    StartingUnitTacticalWOTR    = MenPorter            ;// This unit is placed in tactical mode when playing WOTR. Add multiple lines for multiple units.
    StartingUnitTacticalWOTR    = MenPorter
[...]
End
Change PlayableSide from No into Yes
Change StartingBuilding from MenFortress into ArnorFortress
Change MenPorter into ArnorPorter
Ich bin der selbst ernannte Herrscher, oberster Befehlshaber und noch vieles anderes von Dol Amroth
oft in tunngle zu finden

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #19 am: 29. Jun 2013, 21:46 »
Zitat
If you want that the AI can build a building of Evil Men you have to change his commandset, what you have already done and you have to open the base of mordor, which is named ai base - mordor.bse, in the edainmaps.big with worldbuilder.

Not open worldbuilder

================================================================================
EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION:
The thread tried to read from or write to a virtual
address for which it does not have the appropriate access.
Access address 0x00000001 was read from.

Exception occured at
7c342829 MSVCR71.dll+0x2829, strchr+0x18.

Version: internal

EAX:0x00003a00 EBX:0x0000003a ECX:0x00000001
EDX:0x00000001 ESI:0x041d0768 EDI:0x022a9830
EIP:0x7c342829 ESP:0x0012a80c EBP:0x0012b0cc
Flags:%00000000000000010000001000000010
CS:0x001b DS:0x0023 SS:0x0023
ES:0x0023 FS:0x003b GS:0x0000

CW:%0000000001111111
SW:%0000000000000000
TW:%1111111111111111
ErrOfs:      0x006d470b ErrSel:  0x0000001b
DataOfs:     0x0436da94 DataSel: 0x00000023
Cr0NpxState: 0x00000000
ST(0) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(1) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(2) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(3) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(4) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(5) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(6) 00000000000000000000 0.000000
ST(7) 0000000000000080ff3f 1.000000

7 addresses:
(unknown)(0): MSVCR71.dll+10281 strchr+24
(unknown)(0): Worldbuilder.exe+8340184 GameClientRandomVariable::getValue+327864
(unknown)(0): Worldbuilder.exe+8336460 GameClientRandomVariable::getValue+324140
(unknown)(0): Worldbuilder.exe+6780034 FXParticleSystem::CategoryModuleTemplate<6>::operator=+2600418
(unknown)(0): Worldbuilder.exe+32287476 FXParticleSystem::CategoryModuleClass<8>::s_first+3280
(unknown)(0): Worldbuilder.exe+27241 FXParticleSystem::EventModuleInfo::operator=+35
(0): (unknown mod) (unknown)

Bytes around EIP:
7c342809 24 04 c3 8d 42 ff 5b c3 33 c0 8a 44 24 08 53 8b $.ÍBÿ[Ã3ÀŠD$.S‹
7c342819 d8 c1 e0 08 8b 54 24 08 f7 c2 03 00 00 00 74 15 ØÁà.‹T$.÷Â....t.
7c342829 8a 0a 83 c2 01 3a cb 74 da 84 c9 74 51 f7 c2 03 Š.ƒÂ.:ËtÚ„ÉtQ÷Â.
7c342839 00 00 00 75 eb 0b d8 57 8b c3 c1 e3 10 56 0b d8 ...uë.ØW‹ÃÁã.V.Ø
7c342849 8b 0a bf ff fe fe 7e 8b c1 8b f7 33 cb 03 f0 03 ‹.¿ÿþþ~‹Á‹÷3Ë.ð.

Zitat
Open the Playertemplate.ini

PlayerTemplate FactionArnor
    Side              = Arnor
    PlayableSide      = No
    Evil              = No
    StartMoney        = 0
    MaxLevelMP      = #DIVIDE( PLAYER_MAX_PURCHASE_POINTS_DEFAULT PLAYER_PURCHASE_POINTS_GRANTED )
    MaxLevelSP      = #DIVIDE( PLAYER_MAX_PURCHASE_POINTS_GOOD PLAYER_PURCHASE_POINTS_GRANTED )
    PreferredColor      = R:43 G:150 B:179
    StartingBuilding  = MenFortress
   

    StartingUnit1              = MenPorter
    StartingUnitOffset1         = X:30 Y:200 Z:0
    StartingUnit0               = MenPorter
    StartingUnitOffset0         = X:1 Y:130 Z:0
   
    StartingUnitTacticalWOTR    = MenPorter            ;// This unit is placed in tactical mode when playing WOTR. Add multiple lines for multiple units.
    StartingUnitTacticalWOTR    = MenPorter
[...]
End
Change PlayableSide from No into Yes
Change StartingBuilding from MenFortress into ArnorFortress
Change MenPorter into ArnorPorter

I did so but I want the same Arnor, which on some maps when elections Gondor

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #20 am: 3. Jul 2013, 14:57 »
How to remove the maps?

Offline Dark_Númenor

  • Wächter Caras Galadhons
  • **
  • Beiträge: 772
Re:Farms
« Antwort #21 am: 3. Jul 2013, 18:10 »
Which maps do you mean?
If you mean maps in general, you got to go in the data.Big and delete the map, you wanna delete :)
Greetings Dark Nûmenor
Vielen Dank an CMG für den tollen Avatar und das super Banner ;)


Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #22 am: 3. Jul 2013, 19:25 »
For example: Kelm Deep

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Farms
« Antwort #23 am: 5. Sep 2013, 22:34 »
In a quarry doesn't work "Big Harvest" (farms provide +10% of the resources) and "Siege Materials" (after the destruction of the building, returns 50% of the value of the destroyed building) - actions aren't seen

How to fix?
« Letzte Änderung: 5. Sep 2013, 22:52 von KingThranduil »

Offline korak514

  • Hobbit
  • *
  • Beiträge: 2
Re: Farms
« Antwort #24 am: 10. Jul 2015, 16:12 »
hi guys ı know this topic is dead but ı need some help ı want to change farm value in The rise of wich king how can ı do it.ı saw this folder way but ı don't have this file  data\ini .. etc. ( I don't have any ini folder.)

Offline hoho96

  • Verteidiger Morias
  • **
  • Beiträge: 510
  • You Can not Hide!
    • My MODDB
Re: Farms
« Antwort #25 am: 11. Jul 2015, 01:10 »
Use FinalBig to extract the Data.big file and get all the folders and .ini files within it.

Offline korak514

  • Hobbit
  • *
  • Beiträge: 2
Re: Farms
« Antwort #26 am: 12. Jul 2015, 02:06 »
Thanks help a lot.