20. Feb 2017, 09:59 Hallo Gast.
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren. Haben Sie Ihre Aktivierungs E-Mail übersehen?

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge


Select Boards:
 
Language:
 


Autor Thema: Rogash  (Gelesen 6232 mal)

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Rogash
« am: 21. Jun 2013, 14:13 »
I want to add Rogash in Angmar.

Durmarth at level 10 have the ability with which the causes Rogash and two Trolls.

I would like in place Rogash, Durmarth caused 5 trolls.

Help me to remake his ability

Offline Prinz von Dol Amroth

  • Edain Team
  • Held von Helms Klamm
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 1.236
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #1 am: 21. Jun 2013, 15:57 »
You have to open the objectcreationlist.inc. There is the "ObjectCreationList OCL_SpawnSummonRogash" ,where you change the Count of the Troll and where you can delete the summon of Rogash.

For Building Rogash, you have to open the playertemplate.ini and then you have to add Rogash in the "BuildableHeroesMP" of Faction Angmar at the last place. Afterthat you have to change the commandset of the building, where you want to build him.
For example the normal Angmarbarrackscommandset:
CommandSet AngmarBarracksCommandSet_Edikt
 InitialVisible = 8
      1 = Command_SelectRevivablesAngmarBarracks
      2 = Command_ConstructAngmarDarkDunedainHorde_Edikt
      3 = Command_ConstructAngmarDunedainPikemanHorde_Edikt
      4 = Command_ConstructAngmarDarkRangerHorde_Edikt
      5 = Command_ConstructAngmarNumEliteHorde
      6 = Command_Sell
      7 = Command_ConstructAngmarSchwarzeRitterHorde
      8 = Command_PurchaseUpgradeGemächerderSchwarzenGarde

      9    = Command_FakeRingHeroReviveSlot
      10   = Command_FakeCreateAHeroReviveSlot 
      11   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot1
      12   = Command_DurmarthReviveSlot
      13   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot3
      14   = Command_GenericReviveSlot4
      15   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot5
      16   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot6
      17   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot7
      18   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot8
      19   = Command_RadialBack
End
and the changed Commandset
CommandSet AngmarBarracksCommandSet_Edikt
 InitialVisible = 8
      1 = Command_SelectRevivablesAngmarBarracks
      2 = Command_ConstructAngmarDarkDunedainHorde_Edikt
      3 = Command_ConstructAngmarDunedainPikemanHorde_Edikt
      4 = Command_ConstructAngmarDarkRangerHorde_Edikt
      5 = Command_ConstructAngmarNumEliteHorde
      6 = Command_Sell
      7 = Command_ConstructAngmarSchwarzeRitterHorde
      8 = Command_PurchaseUpgradeGemächerderSchwarzenGarde

      9    = Command_FakeRingHeroReviveSlot
      10   = Command_FakeCreateAHeroReviveSlot 
      11   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot1
      12   = Command_DurmarthReviveSlot
      13   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot3
      14   = Command_GenericReviveSlot4
      15   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot5
      16   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot6
      17   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot7
      18   = Command_FakeHeroReviveSlot8
      19   = Command_GenericReviveSlot9
      20   = Command_RadialBack
End
You have to change the commandrangecount, too, of the CommandButton Command_SelectRevivables AngmarBarracks from 11 to 12.
CommandButton Command_SelectRevivablesAngmarBarracks
    Command                 = PUSH_VISIBLE_COMMAND_RANGE
    TextLabel               = CONTROLBAR:SelectRevivablesMenFortress
    ButtonImage             = UCCommon_EvilHeroes
    ButtonBorderType        = SYSTEM
    DescriptLabel           = CONTROLBAR:ToolTipCommandSelectRevivablesAngmarBarracks
    Radial                  = Yes
    CommandRangeStart        = 8
    CommandRangeCount        = 12
End
Ich bin der selbst ernannte Herrscher, oberster Befehlshaber und noch vieles anderes von Dol Amroth
oft in tunngle zu finden

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #2 am: 21. Jun 2013, 18:04 »
I added in the inn, but disappears after death.

    ; *** ENGINEERING Parameters ***

    RadarPriority = UNIT
    KindOf = PRELOAD SELECTABLE CAN_CAST_REFLECTIONS MONSTER SCARY  PATH_THROUGH_INFANTRY  SCORE THROWN_OBJECT HERO ARMY_SUMMARY ATTACK_NEEDS_LINE_OF_SIGHT HEAVY_MELEE_HITTER
    PathfindDiameter = 40.0
   


    Body = RespawnBody ModuleTag_RespawnBody
        CheerRadius             = EMOTION_CHEER_RADIUS
        MaxHealth                 = ROGASH_HEALTH_MOD 
        PermanentlyKilledByFilter    = NONE       
        DodgePercent              = 80%   
    End

  ;  Behavior = RespawnUpdate ModuleTag_RespawnUpdate
  ;      DeathAnim                = DYING            ;Model condition to play when killed-to-respawn
  ;      DeathFX                = FX_AngmarRogashDieToRespawn    ;FXList to play when killed-to-respawn
  ;      DeathAnimationTime        = 4100            ;How long DeathAnim will take.
  ;      InitialSpawnFX            = FX_RogashInitialSpawn
     ;   RespawnAnim                = LEVELED            ;Animation to play when respawning.
     ;   RespawnFX                = FX_AngmarRogashRespawn        ;FXList to play when respawning.
     ;   RespawnAnimationTime        = 2000            ;Time it takes for respawn to play.
     ;   AutoRespawnAtObjectFilter    = NONE +CASTLE_KEEP    ;Respawn at this location -- and at it's exit production point if possible.
     ;   ButtonImage                = HIRogash_res
     ;   
     ;   ;RespawnEntries determine the ruleset for how a character can be revived. Some units may automatically respawn, others
     ;   ;may require a specific revive action performed on him. You can specify different values for each level... or use Level:Any
     ;   RespawnRules =                AutoSpawn:No    Cost:2000        Time:60000        Health:100%        ;DEFAULT VALUES
  ;  End




    Behavior = AutoHealBehavior ModuleTag_RogashHealing
        StartsActive = Yes
        HealingAmount = HERO_HEAL_AMOUNT
        HealingDelay = 2000
        StartHealingDelay = HERO_HEAL_DELAY
        HealOnlyIfNotInCombat = Yes
    End
   
    Behavior = StancesBehavior ModuleTag_StancesBehavior
            StanceTemplate = Hero
        End
 
    #include "..\..\..\includes\CaptureBuilding.inc"
   
    Behavior = AIUpdateInterface ModuleTag_03
        AutoAcquireEnemiesWhenIdle = Yes ATTACK_BUILDINGS
        MoodAttackCheckRate        = 500
        HoldGroundCloseRangeDistance = 60
        AILuaEventsList              = AngmarRogashFunctions
    End

    Behavior = AutoAbilityBehavior ModuleTag_AutoAbilityBehavior
    End       

    LocomotorSet
        Locomotor                    = TrollLocomotor
        Condition                    = SET_NORMAL
        Speed                        = TROLL_SPEED
    End
;  Locomotor = SET_WANDER HumanWanderLocomotor

    Behavior = PhysicsBehavior ModuleTag_04
        GravityMult = 1.0
        AllowBouncing = No
        ShockStunnedTimeLow        = 1400    ;msec
        ShockStunnedTimeHigh    = 2400    ;msec
        ShockStandingTime        = 2600    ;msec
    End
   

    Behavior = SlowDeathBehavior ModuleTag_05
        DeathTypes = ALL -KNOCKBACK -FADED
        SinkDelay = 1000
        SinkRate = 0.80     ; in Dist/Sec
        DestructionDelay = 12000
        Sound = INITIAL RogashVoiceDie
        DeathFlags = DEATH_1
    End
   
    Behavior = SquishCollide ModuleTag_06
        ;nothing
    End
   
    Behavior = SlowDeathBehavior ModuleTag_07
        ; Same as normal death, but no sound (sound already played by SoundImpact = ... )
        DeathTypes = NONE +KNOCKBACK
        SinkDelay = 1000
        SinkRate = 0.80     ; in Dist/Sec
        DestructionDelay = 12000
    End

Offline Prinz von Dol Amroth

  • Edain Team
  • Held von Helms Klamm
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 1.236
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #3 am: 21. Jun 2013, 18:32 »
You have to delete all the ";" on the left side between the Behavior = RespawnUpdate ModuleTag_RespawnUpdate and End
Ich bin der selbst ernannte Herrscher, oberster Befehlshaber und noch vieles anderes von Dol Amroth
oft in tunngle zu finden

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #4 am: 21. Jun 2013, 18:53 »
I'm grateful to you for your help. Thank you very much

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #5 am: 19. Sep 2013, 06:31 »
How to do so that the ability to self activated? (like leadership)

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #6 am: 9. Feb 2014, 10:34 »
How to create your own hero with the help of the FinalBig in Edain 3.8.1?

Offline Turin Turumbar

  • Administrator
  • Hüter von Anduril
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 3.654
    • Mein Blog
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #7 am: 9. Feb 2014, 11:28 »
It is not possible. We deleted most of the CaH Code, if you readd it, the engine could not handle it, resulting in random crashes and the ability not to load savegames.

Or do you mean creating a hero complete from scratch?

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #8 am: 9. Feb 2014, 16:02 »
yes I meant to create a hero

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #9 am: 12. Feb 2014, 15:55 »
In Edain mod (3.8.1) added new models and textures did asset file after this I appeared pink screen



how to fix?

Offline Turin Turumbar

  • Administrator
  • Hüter von Anduril
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 3.654
    • Mein Blog
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #10 am: 12. Feb 2014, 16:14 »
You edited the wrong asset.dat.
Edain uses the asset.dat from BfME 2, not the expansion, so you need to edit this file. Replace the asset.dat in the expansion folder with the original one.

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #11 am: 12. Feb 2014, 18:57 »
I did so

Offline Turin Turumbar

  • Administrator
  • Hüter von Anduril
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 3.654
    • Mein Blog
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #12 am: 12. Feb 2014, 19:43 »
Ah yes, i did not really look into the screens, since this all pink thing happens also in this case, but youre angmar textures are shown, so there is another problem. Which program did you use to create the asset.dat? Is your new asset.dat bigger than the old one?

Offline KingThranduil

  • Gastwirt zu Bree
  • **
  • Beiträge: 107
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #13 am: 13. Feb 2014, 03:13 »
I use Asset Builder 2.0

Offline Turin Turumbar

  • Administrator
  • Hüter von Anduril
  • *****
  • Beiträge: 3.654
    • Mein Blog
Re:Rogash
« Antwort #14 am: 13. Feb 2014, 13:13 »
I use Asset Builder 2.0
Could you give a link to that program? I only know Sy's asset builder, the asset cache builder from the BFME Mod SDK and Elvenriders updated Asset Tool. Never heard of a Asset Builder 2.0.
I recommend you use Elvenriders Assethelper and the official asset cache builder from the SDK. Create a complete new asset.dat with only your assets via the asset chache builder, then combine your asset.dat with the Edain Mod through Elvenriders tool.
« Letzte Änderung: 13. Feb 2014, 13:16 von Turin Turumbar »