28. Apr 2024, 05:02 Hallo Gast.
Willkommen Gast. Bitte einloggen oder registrieren. Haben Sie Ihre Aktivierungs E-Mail übersehen?

Einloggen mit Benutzername, Passwort und Sitzungslänge. Hierbei werden gemäß Datenschutzerklärung Benutzername und Passwort verschlüsselt für die gewählte Dauer in einem Cookie abgelegt.

Select Boards:

Language:

Autor Thema: Dwarven Hero's New Abilities?  (Gelesen 12134 mal)

Sawman

• Wanderer des Alten Waldes
Dwarven Hero's New Abilities?
« am: 3. Dez 2015, 06:57 »
Hello peoples of middle earth this is my first time posting something on here and I hope your not to harsh on me for my first time ;) and I hope you enjoy :)

So my idea, with the addition of Nori to Erebor we know that it is possible for dwarf hero's to have mithril without the icon saying that they have it, because Nori automatically gets mithril at level 10. So I propose that when hero's receive their mithril they gain an extra ability. I will list my abilities for each hero I don't have pictures of what they could be or if they are even balanced so please bear with me  ;)

Lets start with Erebor shall we?

King Dain:
His ability would be called "All Hail The King"
Description:
Dain is now king of the lost kingdom of Erebor Allies near Dain are filled with hope that the dwarves will be prosperous once again.
(passive) All dwarves near Dain are healed when out of combat and hero's near Dain gain 30% armor.

Gloin:
His ability would be called "Past Adventurer"
Gloin was one of Thorin Oakenshields companions on their adventure to take back Erebor
For a short time hero's near Gloin and filled with excitement that Erebor is back in rightful hands and gain 20% damage to structures and take 30% less damage from projectiles

Gimli:

His ability would be called "That Still Only Counts As One!"
Gimli encourages hero's around him to fight harder by calling out to them how many lives he has taken